Who Owns
the Gaff?
Explore companies

The company directory

Look beyond the brand.

Ownership, location and UK tax. Start with a company you know.

13 companies in the directory

Latest profile reviews · September 2026
Company ownership, group headquarters, and latest verified UK corporation tax paid. Reporting periods and scopes differ.
CompanyUltimate parentGroup headquartersUK corporation tax paidProfile
AldiSupermarketsAldi Süd KGPublicly listedAustriaSalzburg (international group coordination)Not yet verifiedPeriod reviewed · 2025
AmazonTechnology & retailAmazon.com, Inc.Publicly listedUnited StatesSeattle, WashingtonNot separately disclosedPeriod reviewed · 2025
AsdaSupermarketsBellis Topco LimitedPublicly listedUnited KingdomLeeds (Asda operating group)Not separately disclosedPeriod reviewed · 2025
BTTelecommunicationsBT Group plcPublicly listedUnited KingdomLondon-£102mLatest verified · 2024/25
LidlSupermarketsLidl Stiftung & Co. KGPublicly listedGermanyNeckarsulmNot yet verifiedPeriod reviewed · 2025/26
Marks & SpencerRetailMarks and Spencer Group plcPublicly listedUnited KingdomLondonNot separately disclosedPeriod reviewed · 2025/26
Mondelēz InternationalFood & drinkMondelēz International, Inc.Publicly listedUnited StatesChicago, IllinoisNot separately disclosedPeriod reviewed · 2025
Sainsbury’sSupermarketsJ Sainsbury plcPublicly listedUnited KingdomLondon£47mLatest verified · 2024/25
ShellEnergyShell plcPublicly listedUnited KingdomLondonNot yet verifiedPeriod reviewed · 2025
StarbucksFood & drinkStarbucks CorporationPublicly listedUnited StatesSeattle, WashingtonNot yet verifiedPeriod reviewed · 2024/25
TescoSupermarketsTesco PLCPublicly listedUnited KingdomWelwyn Garden CityNot separately disclosedPeriod reviewed · 2025/26
UnileverConsumer goodsUnilever PLCPublicly listedUnited KingdomLondonNot yet verifiedPeriod reviewed · 2025
VodafoneTelecommunicationsVodafone Group PlcPublicly listedUnited KingdomLondonNot yet verifiedPeriod reviewed · 2025/26