Eurazeo's August 2026 announcement identifies its existing Capital IV and affiliate investment, dating its backing to 2021. It proposes a sale and a Capital V reinvestment alongside Partners Group, subject to consultation, regulatory approvals and closing conditions. Completion was not established in this review, so Partners Group and the replacement Capital V investment are not recorded as completed holdings. No exact percentage or complete chain to Hyteck Aroma-Zone is supplied. These are selected investor disclosures, not a complete beneficial-owner register. [3]
Headquarters, incorporation and tax residence describe different things. A headquarters address does not tell you where all of a company’s tax is paid.
Follow the investment
Investors in Aroma Zone
Investor disclosures found
Selected investor disclosures have been found. Each names the held entity, basis and date; the complete investor register remains outside this review. A stake in a parent or operating company is shown against that entity. Dates refer to each disclosure and can differ from the profile review date. Evidence links are included with each record.
Held entity · Aroma-Zone group / Eurazeo Capital IV investment
Existing investment; exact percentage not disclosed
Existing investment and proposed change disclosed ·
Eurazeo's August 2026 announcement identifies its existing Capital IV and affiliate investment, dating its backing to 2021. It proposes a sale and a Capital V reinvestment alongside Partners Group, subject to consultation, regulatory approvals and closing conditions. Completion was not established in this review, so Partners Group and the replacement Capital V investment are not recorded as completed holdings. No exact percentage or complete chain to Hyteck Aroma-Zone is supplied.
UK cash corporation-tax research is outstanding. The UK entity scope, annual reporting period and cash amount have not been verified. Missing information does not mean £0; a group total, tax charge or franchisee payment is not substituted.
United KingdomAnnual period unverified
UK corporation tax paid
Not yet verifiedCash payment
Aroma Zone · UK entity scope not yet verified Annual reporting period not yet verified
The UK entities, reporting period and cash corporation-tax payment remain unverified. The cited sources concern the listing, corporate identity or ownership, rather than evidence of a UK-only cash payment. This is not a finding that no tax was paid or that the business does not disclose tax. [1][2]
These figures have different scopes. They should not be added together or used as a like-for-like tax ranking.