Coca-Cola's UK portfolio includes Coke, Fanta, Sprite, Schweppes, Oasis, Powerade, Appletiser, innocent and Costa. Bottlers and minority investments have separate owners and roles. [1][2][3][4][5][6][7]
The listed brand group is separate from licensed bottler Coca-Cola Europacific Partners. Its 2025 filing reports rounded minority interests of 18% in CCEP and 21% in Monster at 31 December 2025; those are dated investments, not full ownership or current exact stakes. innocent has been wholly owned since 2013 and Costa was acquired in January 2019. Schweppes and Oasis are reviewed for UK rights, with other territorial owners. Dr Pepper's precise current UK trademark/licence chain remains an explicit gap, rather than applying KDP's North American ownership worldwide. [1][2][3][4][5][6][7]
Headquarters, incorporation and tax residence describe different things. A headquarters address does not tell you where all of a company’s tax is paid.
Follow the investment
Investors in The Coca-Cola Company
Investor disclosures found
Selected investor disclosures have been found. Each names the held entity, basis and date; the complete investor register remains outside this review. A stake in a parent or operating company is shown against that entity. Dates refer to each disclosure and can differ from the profile review date. Evidence links are included with each record.
Shares valued at £9,593,167 · percentage not disclosed
Securities holdings snapshot ·
Historical GBP market value of shares, not the number of shares, acquisition cost or current valuation. The list includes holdings through L&G pooled securities vehicles and does not identify the direct-versus-pooled route for every entry. The ownership percentage and voting rights are not disclosed here. This selected portfolio investment does not establish control of the company or direct ownership of its brands.
GMPF · GBP market values, including holdings of L&G pooled securities vehicles; PDF pp6 Coca-Cola/CCEP, 10 Glencore, 19 Shell, 23 Unilever; AB InBev entries on p2 are bonds
Norway's sovereign fund, managed by Norges Bank Investment Management. The percentage is equity ownership in the named listed issuer, rounded as published. Linked brands can be subsidiaries or portfolio businesses; this is not a direct brand stake or a complete shareholder list.
Selected current GB consumer brands and named ranges, with UK-specific Schweppes/Oasis rights and an explicit Dr Pepper title gap. Monster, Reign and Relentless belong in the Monster group catalogue. This is not every global Coca-Cola brand or every seasonal flavour.
Brand research reviewed . Ownership and tax figures elsewhere on this page describe the group, not individual brands.
Showing 14 of 14 brands and ranges
Coca-Cola Original Taste
Beverages · Soft drinks
Markets & sources (1)
Also listed or searchable as: Coca-Cola, Coke, Coca Cola
Current Coca-Cola GB/CCEP portfolio relationship. The exact current UK trademark/licence chain has not been reconciled. KDP's North American brand rights are shown separately and do not settle the UK title. [3]
Markets & sources (1)
Also listed or searchable as: Dr Pepper, Dr. Pepper, Dr Pepper Zero
Lilt became Fanta Pineapple & Grapefruit in February 2023; the historical name remains searchable. [5]
03 / The figures, with context
What does it report in UK tax?
UK cash corporation tax has not been verified in this ownership review. This does not mean no tax was paid.
United KingdomNot yet verified
UK corporation tax paid
Not yet verifiedCash payment
The Coca-Cola Company · UK cash reporting scope not reconciled Annual reporting period not yet verified
This ownership review has not established a UK cash corporation-tax payment. Bottling volumes, worldwide group tax, accounting charges and duties do not establish that amount. [1]
These figures have different scopes. They should not be added together or used as a like-for-like tax ranking.
The Coca-Cola Company · Cover and Item 1: Delaware, Atlanta executive offices, portfolio and territorial trademarks; Note 6: rounded 18% CCEP / 21% Monster interests at 31 December 2025
Coca-Cola Great Britain · CCEP is the sole licensed GB bottler; GB production includes Coca-Cola, Fanta, Sprite, Dr Pepper, Oasis, Appletiser and Schweppes