A public listing allows multiple shareholders. This profile identifies the corporate group; it does not imply a single individual owner or assign group financial results to the brand. [1][2]
Headquarters, incorporation and tax residence describe different things. A headquarters address does not tell you where all of a company’s tax is paid.
Follow the investment
Investors in Costa
Investor disclosures found
Selected investor disclosures have been found. Each names the held entity, basis and date; the complete investor register remains outside this review. A stake in a parent or operating company is shown against that entity. Dates refer to each disclosure and can differ from the profile review date. Evidence links are included with each record.
Norway's sovereign fund, managed by Norges Bank Investment Management. The percentage is equity ownership in the named listed issuer, rounded as published. Linked brands can be subsidiaries or portfolio businesses; this is not a direct brand stake or a complete shareholder list.
Costa Limited's latest filed accounts located omit a cash-flow statement under an FRS 101 exemption. UK cash corporation tax is not separately disclosed there.
United KingdomYear ended 31 December 2024
UK corporation tax paid
Not separately disclosedCash payment
Costa Limited Period ending 31 Dec 2024
Costa Limited uses an FRS 101 exemption from presenting a cash-flow statement. Its accounting tax credit or charge is not a cash payment. [3]
These figures have different scopes. They should not be added together or used as a like-for-like tax ranking.