Who Owns
the Gaff?
Explore companies

Retail

FootAsylum

Profile reviewed

FootAsylum: AURELIUS investment portfolio is the disclosed investment owner identified in the reviewed disclosures. [1][2]

01 / Behind the name

Who owns FootAsylum?

Group ownership identified; shareholder structure not fully verified [1][2]

  1. 01
    Disclosed investment owner

    AURELIUS investment portfolio [1][2]

    As reported · 27 Sept 2026

AURELIUS identifies Footasylum as its portfolio business. This is an investment-manager relationship, not a verified legal chain through every fund. JD Sports is not presented as its current parent. [1][2]

Explore AURELIUS investment portfolio

Owner & brand overview

02 / On the map

Where is it based?

Disclosed investment owner
AURELIUS investment portfolio [1]
Group headquarters
Not yet verified [1]
Parent incorporated in
Not yet verified [1]

Headquarters, incorporation and tax residence describe different things. A headquarters address does not tell you where all of a company’s tax is paid.

Follow the investment

Investors in FootAsylum

Investor disclosures found

Selected investor disclosures have been found. Each names the held entity, basis and date; the complete investor register remains outside this review. A stake in a parent or operating company is shown against that entity. Dates refer to each disclosure and can differ from the profile review date. Evidence links are included with each record.

Fund investment

AURELIUS

Held entity · Footasylum business

Stake not disclosed

Portfolio page checked ·

AURELIUS identifies Footasylum in its investment portfolio. The disclosure does not establish the exact fund-vehicle ownership or percentage.

Evidence · 1 source

Explore investor coverage

03 / The figures, with context

What does it report in UK tax?

UK cash corporation-tax research is outstanding. The UK entity scope, annual reporting period and cash amount have not been verified. Missing information does not mean £0; a group total, tax charge or franchisee payment is not substituted.

United KingdomAnnual period unverified

UK corporation tax paid

Not yet verifiedCash payment

FootAsylum · UK entity scope not yet verified
Annual reporting period not yet verified

The UK entities, reporting period and cash corporation-tax payment remain unverified. The cited sources concern the listing, corporate identity or ownership, rather than evidence of a UK-only cash payment. This is not a finding that no tax was paid or that the business does not disclose tax. [1][2]

These figures have different scopes. They should not be added together or used as a like-for-like tax ranking.

Understand the measures

04 / Check our working

The public record.

Primary sources used in this profile. Company disclosures are attributed to the company; inclusion is not an independent audit.

  1. 01
    Company disclosure: corporate identity and ownership (opens in a new tab)

    aurelius-group.com · Corporate identity, ownership and location disclosure; see the profile for the scope and remaining gaps

    Accessed 27 Sept 2026
  2. 02
    Westfield London retailer listing: location and trading name (opens in a new tab)

    westfield.com · Corporate identity, ownership and location disclosure; see the profile for the scope and remaining gaps

    Accessed 27 Sept 2026