Who Owns
the Gaff?
Explore companies

Retail

Robert Dyas

Profile reviewed

Robert Dyas: Theo Paphitis Retail Group is the retail group identified in the reviewed disclosures. [1][2]

01 / Behind the name

Who owns Robert Dyas?

Private · Theo Paphitis group [1][2]

  1. 01
    Retail group

    Theo Paphitis Retail Group [1][2]

    As reported · 27 Sept 2026

The group identifies Ryman and Robert Dyas among its businesses. The shared retail-group name is not asserted to be a legal holding company, and exact current family shareholdings have not been verified. [1][2]

Explore Theo Paphitis Retail Group

Owner & brand overview

Other profiles in this owner group

02 / On the map

Where is it based?

Group headquarters
Not yet verified [1][2]
Parent incorporated in
Not yet verified [1][2]

Headquarters, incorporation and tax residence describe different things. A headquarters address does not tell you where all of a company’s tax is paid.

Follow the investment

Investors in Robert Dyas

Investors not yet verified

Named investors have not yet been established from the evidence used in this directory. This is a research gap; it does not mean the company has no investors. A stake in a parent or operating company is shown against that entity. Dates refer to each disclosure and can differ from the profile review date. Evidence links are included with each record.

Explore investor coverage

03 / The figures, with context

What does it report in UK tax?

Robert Dyas Holdings Limited's latest filed accounts located omit a cash-flow statement. A UK cash corporation-tax payment for the year ended 29 march 2025 is not separately disclosed.

United KingdomYear ended 29 March 2025

UK corporation tax paid

Not separately disclosedCash payment

Robert Dyas Holdings Limited
Period ending 29 Mar 2025

The filed company accounts omit a cash-flow statement under a disclosure exemption. The accounting tax charge does not identify cash corporation tax paid by this UK company. [3]

These figures have different scopes. They should not be added together or used as a like-for-like tax ranking.

Understand the measures

04 / Check our working

The public record.

Primary sources used in this profile. Company disclosures are attributed to the company; inclusion is not an independent audit.

  1. 01
    Retail group brands (opens in a new tab)

    tprg.com · Corporate identity, ownership and location disclosure; see the profile for the scope and remaining gaps

    Accessed 27 Sept 2026
  2. 02
    Group and Theo Paphitis (opens in a new tab)

    tprg.com · Corporate identity, ownership and location disclosure; see the profile for the scope and remaining gaps

    Accessed 27 Sept 2026
  3. 03
    Robert Dyas Holdings Limited accounts: Year ended 29 March 2025 (opens in a new tab)

    Companies House · FRS 102 cash-flow statement exemption, PDF p.20 (printed p.17)

    Accessed 28 Sept 2026