CCEP is the licensed Coca-Cola bottler in Great Britain and supplies drinks including Coke, Fanta, Sprite and Monster. Its listed bottling company is separate from each brand owner. [1][2][3][4]
CCEP is a separate listed business, not a wholly owned Coca-Cola subsidiary. The Coca-Cola Company reported a rounded 18% CCEP investment at 31 December 2025; that is a dated accounting ownership observation, not a current exact issued-share percentage. Its Great Britain franchise and distribution agreements do not give CCEP ownership of all the drinks it bottles. Monster's owner and Coca-Cola's minority investment are reviewed separately. The complete CCEP shareholder table is not established here. [1][2][3][4]
Headquarters, incorporation and tax residence describe different things. A headquarters address does not tell you where all of a company’s tax is paid.
Follow the investment
Investors in Coca-Cola Europacific Partners
Investor disclosures found
Selected investor disclosures have been found. Each names the held entity, basis and date; the complete investor register remains outside this review. A stake in a parent or operating company is shown against that entity. Dates refer to each disclosure and can differ from the profile review date. Evidence links are included with each record.
Coca-Cola's rounded investment percentage at 31 December 2025, not an exact current issued-share or voting-rights figure. Older website and later threshold figures use different dates/bases and are not combined. CCEP is a separate listed bottler.
The Coca-Cola Company · Cover and Item 1: Delaware, Atlanta executive offices, portfolio and territorial trademarks; Note 6: rounded 18% CCEP / 21% Monster interests at 31 December 2025
Shares valued at £1,112,144 · percentage not disclosed
Securities holdings snapshot ·
Historical GBP market value of shares, not the number of shares, acquisition cost or current valuation. The list includes holdings through L&G pooled securities vehicles and does not identify the direct-versus-pooled route for every entry. The ownership percentage and voting rights are not disclosed here. This selected portfolio investment does not establish control of the company or direct ownership of its brands.
GMPF · GBP market values, including holdings of L&G pooled securities vehicles; PDF pp6 Coca-Cola/CCEP, 10 Glencore, 19 Shell, 23 Unilever; AB InBev entries on p2 are bonds
Brands in the Coca-Cola Europacific Partners portfolio
Selected current GB bottling/distribution lines. This is a licensed operational portfolio, not CCEP's owned-brand register. The relevant Coca-Cola and Monster brand profiles explain ownership and territorial rights.
Brand research reviewed . Ownership and tax figures elsewhere on this page describe the group, not individual brands.
Showing 12 of 12 brands and ranges
Coca-Cola
Beverages · Soft drinks
CCEP's licensed GB bottling/distribution range. Inclusion is not evidence that CCEP owns the brand trademark. [2]
Markets & sources (1)
Great Britain · licensed bottling/distribution [2]
Coca-Cola Zero Sugar
Beverages · Soft drinks
CCEP's licensed GB bottling/distribution range. Inclusion is not evidence that CCEP owns the brand trademark. [2]
Markets & sources (1)
Great Britain · licensed bottling/distribution [2]
Diet Coke
Beverages · Soft drinks
CCEP's licensed GB bottling/distribution range. Inclusion is not evidence that CCEP owns the brand trademark. [2]
Markets & sources (1)
Great Britain · licensed bottling/distribution [2]
Fanta
Beverages · Soft drinks
CCEP's licensed GB bottling/distribution range. Inclusion is not evidence that CCEP owns the brand trademark. [2]
Markets & sources (1)
Great Britain · licensed bottling/distribution [2]
Sprite
Beverages · Soft drinks
CCEP's licensed GB bottling/distribution range. Inclusion is not evidence that CCEP owns the brand trademark. [2]
Markets & sources (1)
Great Britain · licensed bottling/distribution [2]
Schweppes
Beverages · Soft drinks
CCEP's licensed GB bottling/distribution range. Inclusion is not evidence that CCEP owns the brand trademark. [2]
Markets & sources (1)
Great Britain · licensed bottling/distribution [2]
Dr Pepper
Beverages · Soft drinks
CCEP's licensed GB bottling/distribution range. Inclusion is not evidence that CCEP owns the brand trademark. [2]
Markets & sources (1)
Great Britain · licensed bottling/distribution [2]
Oasis
Beverages · Soft drinks
CCEP's licensed GB bottling/distribution range. Inclusion is not evidence that CCEP owns the brand trademark. [2]
Markets & sources (1)
Great Britain · licensed bottling/distribution [2]
Appletiser
Beverages · Soft drinks
CCEP's licensed GB bottling/distribution range. Inclusion is not evidence that CCEP owns the brand trademark. [2]
Markets & sources (1)
Great Britain · licensed bottling/distribution [2]
glacéau smartwater
Beverages · Soft drinks
CCEP's licensed GB bottling/distribution range. Inclusion is not evidence that CCEP owns the brand trademark. [2]
Markets & sources (1)
Great Britain · licensed bottling/distribution [2]
Powerade
Beverages · Soft drinks · Energy & sports drinks
CCEP's GB bottling/distribution range. The brand owner is separate from the bottler. [2]
Markets & sources (1)
Great Britain · licensed bottling/distribution [2]
Monster Energy
Beverages · Soft drinks · Energy & sports drinks
CCEP's GB bottling/distribution range. The brand owner is separate from the bottler. [2]
Markets & sources (1)
Great Britain · licensed bottling/distribution [2]
Recent portfolio changes
03 / The figures, with context
What does it report in UK tax?
UK cash corporation tax has not been verified in this ownership review. This does not mean no tax was paid.
United KingdomNot yet verified
UK corporation tax paid
Not yet verifiedCash payment
Coca-Cola Europacific Partners · UK cash reporting scope not reconciled Annual reporting period not yet verified
This ownership review has not established a UK cash corporation-tax payment. Bottling volumes, worldwide group tax, accounting charges and duties do not establish that amount. [1]
These figures have different scopes. They should not be added together or used as a like-for-like tax ranking.
Coca-Cola Europacific Partners / SEC · Cover: England and Wales, company 09717350 and principal executive office in Uxbridge; separate listed bottler's business and franchise arrangements
Coca-Cola Great Britain · CCEP is the sole licensed GB bottler; GB production includes Coca-Cola, Fanta, Sprite, Dr Pepper, Oasis, Appletiser and Schweppes
The Coca-Cola Company · Cover and Item 1: Delaware, Atlanta executive offices, portfolio and territorial trademarks; Note 6: rounded 18% CCEP / 21% Monster interests at 31 December 2025