A public listing allows multiple shareholders. This profile identifies the corporate group; it does not imply a single individual owner or assign group financial results to the brand. [1][2]
Headquarters, incorporation and tax residence describe different things. A headquarters address does not tell you where all of a company’s tax is paid.
Follow the investment
Investors in Pets at Home
Investor disclosures found
Selected investor disclosures have been found. Each names the held entity, basis and date; the complete investor register remains outside this review. A stake in a parent or operating company is shown against that entity. Dates refer to each disclosure and can differ from the profile review date. Evidence links are included with each record.
Norway's sovereign fund, managed by Norges Bank Investment Management. The percentage is equity ownership in the named listed issuer, rounded as published. Linked brands can be subsidiaries or portfolio businesses; this is not a direct brand stake or a complete shareholder list.
The filed group cash-flow statement reports £16.2m tax paid for the 52 weeks ended 26 March 2026. Overseas subsidiaries are included, so a UK-only cash amount is not separately disclosed in the reviewed accounts.
United Kingdom52 weeks ended 26 March 2026
UK corporation tax paid
Not separately disclosedCash payment
Pets at Home · UK entity scope not yet verified Period ending 26 Mar 2026
The reviewed consolidated accounts report a wider group cash tax amount but do not separately identify the UK cash corporation-tax amount for this retailer. [3]
Consolidated group52 weeks ended 26 March 2026
Group tax paid
£16.2mCash payment
Pets at Home Group plc consolidated group Period ending 26 Mar 2026
The group cash-flow statement reports £16.2m tax paid. The consolidation includes overseas entities, so the filing does not isolate a UK-only cash corporation-tax payment. [3]
These figures have different scopes. They should not be added together or used as a like-for-like tax ranking.
Companies House · Legal name, company number, domestic company type and incorporation. UK registration does not establish headquarters or tax residence; a constituent jurisdiction is not inferred from a registered-office address.