Valedo's current case study marks LAKRIDS BY BÜLOW as exited and says IDG acquired Valedo's and other shareholders' interests. The original August 2025 agreement describes a majority investment alongside management, with completion expected later in 2025. The subsequent exit record corroborates that the sale occurred; it does not establish the exact closing day, percentage or full vehicle chain. Valedo is not shown as a continuing investor. These are selected investor disclosures, not a complete beneficial-owner register. [3][4]
Headquarters, incorporation and tax residence describe different things. A headquarters address does not tell you where all of a company’s tax is paid.
Follow the investment
Investors in LAKRIDS BY BÜLOW
Investor disclosures found
Selected investor disclosures have been found. Each names the held entity, basis and date; the complete investor register remains outside this review. A stake in a parent or operating company is shown against that entity. Dates refer to each disclosure and can differ from the profile review date. Evidence links are included with each record.
Majority investment; exact percentage not disclosed
Seller's exit record checked ·
Valedo's current case study marks LAKRIDS BY BÜLOW as exited and says IDG acquired Valedo's and other shareholders' interests. The original August 2025 agreement describes a majority investment alongside management, with completion expected later in 2025. The subsequent exit record corroborates that the sale occurred; it does not establish the exact closing day, percentage or full vehicle chain. Valedo is not shown as a continuing investor.
UK cash corporation-tax research is outstanding. The UK entity scope, annual reporting period and cash amount have not been verified. Missing information does not mean £0; a group total, tax charge or franchisee payment is not substituted.
United KingdomAnnual period unverified
UK corporation tax paid
Not yet verifiedCash payment
LAKRIDS BY BÜLOW · UK entity scope not yet verified Annual reporting period not yet verified
The UK entities, reporting period and cash corporation-tax payment remain unverified. The cited sources concern the listing, corporate identity or ownership, rather than evidence of a UK-only cash payment. This is not a finding that no tax was paid or that the business does not disclose tax. [1][2]
These figures have different scopes. They should not be added together or used as a like-for-like tax ranking.