Decathlon identifies three shareholder colleges: Michel Leclercq's family, the Mulliez family and employees. It is not publicly listed. The disclosure does not establish their exact current percentages or every legal holding company. [1]
Headquarters, incorporation and tax residence describe different things. A headquarters address does not tell you where all of a company’s tax is paid.
Follow the investment
Investors in Decathlon
Investors not yet verified
Named investors have not yet been established from the evidence used in this directory. This is a research gap; it does not mean the company has no investors. A stake in a parent or operating company is shown against that entity. Dates refer to each disclosure and can differ from the profile review date. Evidence links are included with each record.
Decathlon UK Limited's filed accounts for the year ended 31 december 2025 omit a cash-flow statement under a disclosure exemption. A UK cash corporation-tax payment is not separately disclosed in that filing.
United KingdomYear ended 31 December 2025
UK corporation tax paid
Not separately disclosedCash payment
Decathlon UK Limited Period ending 31 Dec 2025
The filed UK operating-company accounts use a cash-flow statement disclosure exemption. Their tax charges and balances do not establish the amount of corporation tax paid in cash. [2]
These figures have different scopes. They should not be added together or used as a like-for-like tax ranking.