The cited disclosures identify the business behind this name. A full current beneficial-owner chain and exact shareholdings have not been established for this profile. [1][2]
Headquarters, incorporation and tax residence describe different things. A headquarters address does not tell you where all of a company’s tax is paid.
Follow the investment
Investors in JYSK
Investors not yet verified
Named investors have not yet been established from the evidence used in this directory. This is a research gap; it does not mean the company has no investors. A stake in a parent or operating company is shown against that entity. Dates refer to each disclosure and can differ from the profile review date. Evidence links are included with each record.
JYSK Limited's filed accounts for the year ended 31 august 2025 omit a cash-flow statement under a disclosure exemption. A UK cash corporation-tax payment is not separately disclosed in that filing.
United KingdomYear ended 31 August 2025
UK corporation tax paid
Not separately disclosedCash payment
JYSK Limited Period ending 31 Aug 2025
The filed UK operating-company accounts use a cash-flow statement disclosure exemption. Their tax charges and balances do not establish the amount of corporation tax paid in cash. [3]
These figures have different scopes. They should not be added together or used as a like-for-like tax ranking.