Beauparc is a waste and recycling group in Ireland and the UK, listed in MAM's portfolio. Its businesses include Panda; the UK operations began moving towards a shared Panda identity in November 2025. [1][2][3][4]
01 / Behind the name
Who owns Beauparc?
Private · Portfolio investment; exact current percentage not disclosed [1][2][3][4]
The 2021 acquisition announcement identifies MEIF6. The current portfolio listing confirms Beauparc's inclusion. Acquired regional businesses include AWM, JWS, LSS, Mid-UK, New Earth Solutions, Scotwaste, WSR and B&M Waste; the phased Panda rebrand means former names are retained as search aliases rather than counted as independently owned groups. B&M Waste is distinct from the B&M retail chain. The exact current fund stake is not verified. This is selected ownership evidence, not a complete legal parent or shareholder register. Headquarters and parent incorporation have not been separately verified; the location of operations is not treated as proof of either. [1][2][3][4]
Headquarters, incorporation and tax residence describe different things. A headquarters address does not tell you where all of a company’s tax is paid.
Follow the investment
Investors in Beauparc
Investor disclosures found
Selected investor disclosures have been found. Each names the held entity, basis and date; the complete investor register remains outside this review. A stake in a parent or operating company is shown against that entity. Dates refer to each disclosure and can differ from the profile review date. Evidence links are included with each record.
Portfolio investment; exact current percentage not disclosed
Portfolio and brand pages checked ·
The 2021 acquisition announcement identifies MEIF6. The current portfolio listing confirms Beauparc's inclusion. Acquired regional businesses include AWM, JWS, LSS, Mid-UK, New Earth Solutions, Scotwaste, WSR and B&M Waste; the phased Panda rebrand means former names are retained as search aliases rather than counted as independently owned groups. B&M Waste is distinct from the B&M retail chain. The exact current fund stake is not verified.
The ownership review has not established a dated UK cash corporation-tax payment. Fund investors, operating businesses and property vehicles can have different reporting scopes; no amount is inferred from the investment disclosure.
United KingdomNot yet verified
UK corporation tax paid
Not yet verifiedCash payment
Beauparc · UK reporting scope not verified Annual reporting period not yet verified
The cited sources establish investment or portfolio information, rather than a dated UK cash payment. The relevant UK tax-paying entity, filed financial period and cash corporation-tax payment have not been separately reconciled in this review. Not verified does not mean that no tax was paid. [1]
These figures have different scopes. They should not be added together or used as a like-for-like tax ranking.