Pembroke's portfolio publishes 21.2% ownership without a measurement date. Its August 2022 initial-investment month is not the as-at date for that percentage. dmg ventures separately labels bloobloom a current investment but gives no stake. The page-check date is not a new cap table. The reviewed portfolio pages do not reconcile every investing vehicle or disclose the full investor register. These are selected investor disclosures, not a complete beneficial-owner register. [5][6]
Headquarters, incorporation and tax residence describe different things. A headquarters address does not tell you where all of a company’s tax is paid.
Follow the investment
Investors in bloobloom
Investor disclosures found
Selected investor disclosures have been found. Each names the held entity, basis and date; the complete investor register remains outside this review. A stake in a parent or operating company is shown against that entity. Dates refer to each disclosure and can differ from the profile review date. Evidence links are included with each record.
Held entity · bloobloom business / disclosed portfolio investments
21.2% · undated portfolio disclosure
Portfolio page checked ·
Pembroke's portfolio publishes 21.2% ownership without a measurement date. Its August 2022 initial-investment month is not the as-at date for that percentage. dmg ventures separately labels bloobloom a current investment but gives no stake. The page-check date is not a new cap table. The reviewed portfolio pages do not reconcile every investing vehicle or disclose the full investor register.
Held entity · bloobloom business / disclosed portfolio investments
Current portfolio investment; percentage not disclosed
Portfolio page checked ·
Pembroke's portfolio publishes 21.2% ownership without a measurement date. Its August 2022 initial-investment month is not the as-at date for that percentage. dmg ventures separately labels bloobloom a current investment but gives no stake. The page-check date is not a new cap table. The reviewed portfolio pages do not reconcile every investing vehicle or disclose the full investor register.
The reviewed small-company filing does not contain a cash-flow statement or a separately identified cash corporation-tax payment. Accounting tax charges and year-end tax balances are not cash payments. This finding is limited to this legal entity and filing.
United KingdomPeriod ended 31 December 2025
UK corporation tax paid
Not separately disclosedCash payment
Bloobloom Limited Period ending 31 Dec 2025
The reviewed small-company filing does not contain a cash-flow statement or a separately identified cash corporation-tax payment. Accounting tax charges and year-end tax balances are not cash payments. This finding is limited to this legal entity and filing. [4]
These figures have different scopes. They should not be added together or used as a like-for-like tax ranking.
Companies House · Legal name, company number, domestic company type and incorporation. UK registration does not establish headquarters or tax residence; a constituent jurisdiction is not inferred from a registered-office address.
Companies House · Filed contents, financial position and accounting policies, PDF pp.3-5; reporting date on cover; explicit incorporation jurisdiction, PDF p.1